Home · All Forums · News Categories · League Tables · Calendar · Clackspool Facebook Page · League Sponsors 10/23/2020 01:34
Next Meeting

Next Meeting

EGM Monday 2nd December, 7.30pm in Cairn

Scottish Pool Association

Scottish Pool Association

  • Scottish Pool Website
  • SPA Constitution
  • SPA Affiliated Leagues
  • UStream Tv
  • 2019/20 Draws
  • A League Fixtures
  • B League Fixtures
  • Davy McGowan Cup
  • G Henny Cup
  • County Doubles
  • County Singles
  • B League Cup
  • SPA Draws
  • IM Draws 19/20
  • Rankings
  • 2019/20 Player Stats
  • Users Online
    Guests Online: 2
    No Members Online

    Registered Members: 142
    Newest Member: Renzie Jnr
    Forum Threads
    Newest Threads
    Register or Log in P...
    Hottest Threads
    Register or Log i... [0]
    Last Seen Users
    Stu A05:43:29
    Pedro 1 day
    missq 2 days
    mick l 2 days
    murr 3 days
    COCO 6 days
    mikeyb 6 days
    syb 1 week
    dave i 1 week
    Martyn66 1 week
    trapper1945 1 week
    systemcrash 1 week
    jock mc 1 week
    hutchy 1 week
    Site Admin 1 week
    davey 2 weeks
    daviemac 2 weeks
    blairgibb 3 weeks
    Johnny 3 weeks
    Mark Kellock 3 weeks
    robin 3 weeks
    Joe the jagger 3 weeks
    BABYJAKE 4 weeks
    sportbilly740 4 weeks
    Grant Polley 4 weeks
    Callum_Mooney 4 weeks
    Danny Wilson 4 weeks
    Jmc8172 5 weeks
    jimmyblue 5 weeks
    Smc92 6 weeks
    G 6 weeks
    Papal bull 6 weeks
    Alan Martin 7 weeks
    doogs 8 weeks
    Adam1986 8 weeks
    pablo10 weeks
    Steven10 weeks
    ben11 weeks
    Hibby187511 weeks
    snadz12 weeks
    kevpolley12 weeks
    kevy13 weeks
    Keeno7218 weeks
    mike23 weeks
    Mikey Polley23 weeks
    Bigrab198424 weeks
    crownbees26 weeks
    the basher27 weeks
    bunger27 weeks
    Leigh Wheater Memorial Winner 2015/16
    Leigh Wheater Memorial (B League Singles)Well done Sandy Douglas beating Mikey Ross 5-3 in the Final of The Leigh Wheater Memorial Cup (B League Singles)

    Pictured is last years winner James Mournian presenting the trophy to Sandy

    Davy McGowan Cup Winners 2015/16
    Davy McGowan CupWell done Cairn A on defeating the Crown A 5-3 and winning the Davy McGowan Cup 2015/16.

    League Cup Winners 2015/16
    NewsPictured are the winners of the League Cup 2016 The Crown A along with sponsor Craigy from The Oakwood

    Final Score Crown A 5 Cairn C 1,
    Well done The Crown A and also very well done to Cairn C team getting all the way to the final.

    County Singles Winner 2015
    County SinglesPictured is County Singles winner Pete Smith with Runner Up and best mate Billy Snaddon

    G Henny Cup Winners 2015
    G Henny CupPictured are Cairn A winners of the G Henny Cup 2015 pictured with Gordon Smith former team-mate and best friend of Graham

    County Doubles Winners 2015
    County DoublesBilly Snaddon and Pete Smith - County Doubles Winners 2015

    Leigh Wheater Memorial Winner 2015
    Leigh Wheater Memorial (B League Singles)Well Done James Mournian beating Dylan Beedie 5-2 in the Final

    Davy McGowan Cup Winners 2015/16
    Davy McGowan Cup

    League Cup Winners 2014
    NewsThe Cairn A pictured here receiving the League Cup from host and sponsor Craigy Stewart of the Oakwood Sauchie.The Cairn defeated Peppes B 5-0 in the semi final with the Inn defeating Peppes A 5-1 in the other semi.The final saw the Cairn storm into a 3-0 lead only to miss a couple of chances to allow the Inn to close the gap to 3-2.However,the Cairn were not to be denied in their pursuit of the clean sweep for the season and took the next two frames to seal a 5-2 victory and become the first team in the Clacks pool league to win all 3 cups and the A league in one season,a magnificent achievement.Many thanks once again to Craigy and the Oakwood for their continued sponsorship and hospitality.

    County Singles Winner 2014
    County SinglesCounty singles finalists for 2014 Billy Snaddon and new champion Mikey Polley pictured either side of the host and sponsor Stevie McMenemy of the Cairn Alva.Mikey overcame last years champion Billy in a high quality final winning by 4 frames to 3.Many thanks once again to Stevie and the Cairn for once again providing such an excellent arena in which to play.

    B Singles Winner 2014
    Leigh Wheater Memorial (B League Singles)Pictured is Bryan Harrick B League Singles Winner 2014 with sponser Rileys

    Page 3 of 5 < 1 2 3 4 5 >

    Web Links
    Contact Webteam
    Photo Gallery

    Clackspool Facebook Page
    League Sponsors

  • Roll of Honour
  • Singles & Doubles Draws
  • Rankings (2003 to 2010)
  • Tables
  • A Team County Stats
  • B Team County Stats
  • 2003 to 2012 IM Draws
  • Login


    Not a member yet?
    Click here to register.

    Forgotten your password?
    Request a new one here.
    Useful Links
  • Site Rules
  • Re-Tipping a Cue
  • Official Rules (Pdf)